Walnut Crumble Bars

Walnut Crumble BarsI enjoy experimenting with food; particularly baked goods.  When it comes to my main meals I rarely follow/create recipes but there’s something about baking that makes me truly enjoy trying different flavor combinations!  My Instagram is full of savory meals, salads and vegetables (which I eat a lot of…hence the name littl3rabbit) but my blog […]

midnight chocolate, paleoish, walnut crumble bars, eating evolved, manuka honey, Recipes, dates, healthy baking, healthy cookie, veganish

https://littl3rabbitblog.wordpress.com/2017/02/28/walnut-crumble-bars/

Via: littl3rabbit blog

Author: Jermaine Gould

Just an all around good guy that loves to write..http://pin.it/g2qP9PW

Leave a Reply

